Print this page
Monday, February 03, 2014

Executive Committee (ExCom)

Executive Committee (ExCom) 

Committee Members:  Redwood Community Radio Board President - Siena Klein; Vice President - Noel Soucy; Treasurer - Julia Minton; Secretary - Jack Frybulous; with Station Manager - Jeanette Todd serving as an ex-officio committee member

Scope of the Committee: The Executive Committee sets the agenda for Board meetings and also works on any other task(s) assigned to it by the Board.

Meeting Time: 2nd Monday at 11:30 am at KMUD

Read 20994 times Last modified on Friday, February 14, 2014