KMUD Board chooses appointees, officers

At its regular meeting on August 24, the Board of Directors of Redwood Community Radio appointed and seated two new board members, Julia Minton and Sánd-da, and seated programmer representative Ben Levant.

The Board also voted in the new executive committee:
President: Rob Bier
Vice Pres: Marcia Bauer
Secretary: Jama Chaplin
Treasurer:  Katie McGuire
Other board members include James Ficklin and Larry Lashley

Leave a Comment